Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Ext.
Jonathon Baber jbaber@berriencounty.org 8558
Brandon Barthelemy jbarthelemy@berriencounty.org 8563
Kristina Blackmore kblackmore@berriencounty.org 8554
Stephanie Farkas sfarkas@berriencounty.org 8556
Jenn Fields jfeilds@berriencounty.org 8560
Jenny Grimm jgrimm@berriencounty.org 8263
Jennifer Lamp jlamp@berriencounty.org 8557
Kaitlin Locke klocke@berriencounty.org 8561
Carl Macpherson cmacpherson@berriencounty.org 8550
Gina Reitz greitz@berriencounty.org 8555
Scott Sanford ssanford@berriencounty.org 6245
Ryan Seale rseale@berriencounty.org 8559

 


 
Digital County Survey Winner
Berrien County Courthouse
811 Port Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Berrien County Administration Center
701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Site Map
Last Updated 4/22/2016   
Copyright 2016 Berrien County. All Rights Reserved.

General Telephone: (269) 983-7111
From Niles, Buchanan, Galien: (269) 684-5274
From Three Oaks, New Buffalo, Lakeside, Union Pier: (269) 756-9571

Link to Benefits.gov Link to Michigan.gov Link to FirstGov.gov