District Maps

District 1 Dave Vollrath
District 2 Jon Hinkleman
District 3 Don Meeks
District 4 Mamie Yarbrough
District 5 Bill Chickering
District 6 Jeanette Leahey
District 7 Deb Panozzo
District 8 Teri Sue Freehling
District 9 Ezra Scott
District 10 Mac Elliott
District 11 Jim Curran
District 12 Michael J. Majerek

Digital County Survey Winner
Berrien County Courthouse
811 Port Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Berrien County Administration Center
701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085
Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Site Map
Last Updated 4/22/2016   
Copyright 2016 Berrien County. All Rights Reserved.

General Telephone: (269) 983-7111
From Niles, Buchanan, Galien: (269) 684-5274
From Three Oaks, New Buffalo, Lakeside, Union Pier: (269) 756-9571

Link to Benefits.gov Link to Michigan.gov Link to FirstGov.gov