Holiday Schedule

Berrien County recognizes the following holidays and all offices are closed on these days:

2018 Closures

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
Spring Holiday
Friday, March 30
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
4th of July
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25