Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available.

2018

AUGUST
Saturday, August 18
Friday, August 24
Friday, August 31  

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 1 (HOLD)
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, September 15 (HOLD)
Saturday, September 22

2019 

MAY
Sunday, May 26  

JUNE
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 8 (HOLD)
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 29 

JULY
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28 (HOLD) 

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 28 

Overlook Deck