Overlook Deck Availability

The Rocky Gap Overlook Deck is available to rent or reserve for your special event from mid-May through September. The dates listed below have been RESERVED and are not available.

2018

MAY
Saturday, May 19

JUNE
Saturday, June 9
Sunday, June 10
Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30

JULY
Sunday, July 1
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, July 14
Saturday, July 21
Saturday, July 28

AUGUST
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, August 11
Friday, August 24
Friday, August 31 (HOLD) 

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, September 22

2019 

MAY
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 26  

JUNE
Saturday, June 1 (HOLD)
Saturday, June 15 (HOLD)
Saturday, June 29 

JULY
Saturday, July 27 

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

Overlook Deck